Board of Directors
Executive Committee
President – Megan Murphy – Owner/Attorney, Law Office of Megan K. Murphy
Vice President – David Helseth – Retired [Minister, Englewood Christian Church]; Founder, Justice Housing Yakima
Secretary – Neal Lessenger – Retired [Attorney, University of Washington]
Treasurer – Doug Armstrong – Senior Manager, Moss Adams LLP
Past President – Roshelle Pavlin Eastern Washington HR Director, Aliat; Tasting Room Associate, Alexandria Nicole Cellars; Director of Special Projects, Daven Lore Winery 
At Large – Lawrence A. Peterson – Retired [Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Yakima County]; former Asst. City Attorney for Yakima
At Large – Jonathan Smith – Executive Director, Yakima County Development Association
Mitzi Casey – Board Member, Larson Gallery
Kyle Curtis – Yakima County Commissioner – District 2
Matt Fairbank – Owner, Sageland Mediation and Facilitation Service; Staff, Central Washington Nonprofit Network; Board Member, Cowiche Canyon Conservancy
Jerry Gibbons – Education Liaison, Casey Family Programs
Rosemary A. C. Gottlieb – Retired [Medical Administrator]
Tanya Knickerbocker, PhD – Chemistry Professor, Yakima Valley College; Owner, Knickerbocker Properties, LLC; Realtor, Yakima Valley Real Estate; Manager and Co-Owner, Tandam Properties, LLC; 3D Home Tours, Asteroom; Appraisal Data Collector, DataComp Appraisals; Professional Vocalist, Opera on the Vine
Jason Matson – Farm Manager, Matson Fruit
Amae Merrill, Yakima Youth Symphony Orchestra Representative – Teacher, Grade 3, Roosevelt Elementary School, Yakima School District
David Morales – Farmworker Rights Attorney at Northwest Justice Project; Board Member, Catholic Charities Housing; Board Member, Front and Centered
Corinne Murphy-Hines – Retired [Executive Director, Cardiovascular Services, Yakima Regional Medical and Cardiac Center; Administrator, Astria Heart Institute]
Paul Reiss, MD – Physician
Kimberly Ruck – Retired; Community Volunteer [St. Paul Cathedral, PEO International – Chapter FR, Narcissa Whitman Chapter of the Daughters of the American Revolution]
Mary Sundquist, Yakima Symphony Chorus Representative – Community Volunteer